مؤشرات الأسهم | ميرت فوركس

مؤشرات الأسهم

من خلال منصة التداول في ميرت فوركس سوق تكون قادرا على التداول على المؤشرات داكس30, ستاندر اند بورز100, نازدك500, داوجونز30, يتم التداول على مؤشرات الاسهم من خلال عقود الفارق والتي هي عبارة عن اتفاقية تسعير بين طرفين متضمنة سعر الافتتاح وسعر الإغلاق للعقد, الذي يتيح لك التداول على تحركات الأسعار دون الحاجة لإمتلاك الأداة الأساسية

يتم التداول في واحدة من اكبر وأقدم البورصات هي بورصة لندن, على مؤشر الفوتسي100 الذي يضم اكبر 100 شركة عامة في السوق البريطاني من حيث القيمة السوقية, يتم تحديد اتجاه التغير في السعر بسهولة جدا - اذا كان اتجاه أكثر من 51 شركة صاعدا دون عن البقية في 100 شركة المذكورة فيكون اتجاهه صاعدا والعكس صحيح

المؤشرات الأمريكية لديها أعلى ثأثير عموما, وخصوصا المؤشرات التالية

داو جونز, ناسداك , ستاندر أند بورزXNUMX

داو جونز - المعروف ايضا باسم داو30 ( Dow30 ) او مؤشر الداو جونز الصناعي, وهو واحد من المؤشرات الأكثر أهمية في العالم لأنه يضم أكبر XNUMX شركة من حيث القيمة السوقية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في كل قطاع. غالبا مايشار إليه بالمؤشر الصناعي. أضيف شركات إلى مؤشر دوا جونز الصناعي شركات تشمل جنرال الكتريك واكسون موبايل.شركة جونسون اند جونسون وموخرا شركة آبل ليحل محل موشر AT&T ( American Telephone & Telegraph ) حدث هذا بعد أن أعلنت شركة آبل أنهم ذاهبون في قطاع صناعة السيارات.

ناسداك ــ هو المؤشر التكنولوجي الرائد في العالم يضم أكبر الشركات العامة المساهمة المدرجة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يختلف مؤشر نازدك عن بقيته من المؤشرات الآخرى. لأنه يستبعد الشركات المالية عندما تصبح تأثير الاسهم عالية جدا مقارنة بالاسهم الآخرى التي تقتصر على نفس الغرض, على سبيل المثال تصل القيمة السوقية لأسهم شركة آبل ( AAPL ) تقريبيا إلى 900 مليار دولار وهي أكبر بعدة مرات من ال 99 الشركات الآخرى مجتمعة,وهذا يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى تدابير من شأنها أن تمنع التلاعب في تغيرات الأسعار. بعبارة أخرى ، لا تريد حكومة الولايات المتحدة تحديد مصير 99 شركة سلفاً بمفردها

ستان درت اند بورز 500 ( S&P500 ) هو مؤشر مؤلف من 500 شركة من شركات الولايات المتحدة التي تعتبر رائدة في قطاع الاقتصاد مقارنة بالقيمة السوقية. تمثل في عشرا من قطاعات الاقتصاد، يعد مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 10 هو المؤشر الأكثر متابعة بسبب تنوعه وأهميته حيث أنه يشكل نظرة شاملة لقوة الاقتصاد الأمريكي. في بعض الأحيان يشير التجار إلى مؤشر S&P500 على أنه مؤشر "قائمة التشغيل". على سبيل المثال ، فإن الشركة رقم 500 في قائمة المؤشر والتي كان لديها نتائج فصلية سيئة تهبط قيمتها وتحل محلها شركة منافسة من نفس قطاع الاقتصاد الذي كان حقق أفضل النتائج المتوقعة. لذا ، فإن قائمة الشركات التي تشكل هذا المؤشر ليست مضمونة ، على عكس مؤشر داو جونز

المؤشرات الآوربية( CACXNUMX الفرنسي و DAXXNUMX الألماني )

المؤشرات الأكثر متابعة في آسيا

هانغ سنغ, نيكي واسكس

يتم تحديد قيمة معظم المؤشرات المذكورة حتى الآن باستخدام متوسط مدى تأثير الشركة على حجم القيمة السوقية في السوق. تدعى هذه العملية الحسابية ب الرسملة او رأس مال الشركة - الوسطي. الشركات التي لديها قيمة أعلى يكون تأثيرها أكبر على المؤشر نفسه والشركات ذات القيمة السوقية الأقل يكون تأثيرها أقل

مثال آخر لهذه الصيغة مؤشري الداو جونز الأمريكي و النيكي الياباني و التي تعتبر مؤشرات مدفوعة من حيث القيمة السوقية, الأسهم الأعلى سعرا لها تأثير أكبر - يعني تداول سهم بقيمة 100$ له تأثير أكبر من تداول سهم بقيمة 10$

Risk Warning | Merit Forex Trading in leveraged products such as Forex and Contract for Differences (CFD's) involves significant risk and you may not only lose all of you invested capital but also sustain losses in excess of your deposited funds. You should not invest more than you can afford to lose and should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Trading leveraged products may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade, you need to ensure that you understand the risks involved taking into account your investment objectives and level of experience. You should seek independent financial advice prior to applying for opening a trading account with the Company.

Merit Forex is brand owned by Merit Financial Services Ltd a company incorporated in PO Box 1276 Port Villa Vanuatu Republic of Vanuatu Registration number 14787.

All information on this website is not directed towards soliciting citizens or residents of the United States and Switzerland.

Legal Documents | Risk Warning
Secured By SSL. © 2020 MeritForex., All Rights reserved.

Equity Indices | Merit Forex

Equity Indices

Merit Forex trading platform you will be able to have access to trade Dow30, Nas100, Spx500, Dax30. Equity indices are traded by Cfd’s which is an aggrement between two parties to exchange the difference between the opening and closing price of a contract. It lets you to trade price movements without owning the underlying instrument.

One of the biggest and oldest stock exchanges is the London Stock Exchange. The most important Index is the FTSE 100 which includes the biggest 100 public companies by market capitalization. The direction of the change in price is determined very easily – if more than 51 out of the 100 companies trend higher for the day, FTSE 100 usually does the same and vice versa.

American Indices have the highest influence overall, especially the following ones:

Dow Jones, Nasdaq and S&P 500 (US)

Dow Jones – Also known as Dow30 or DJIA, this is one of the most important indices in the world because it’s composed out the 30 biggest companies by market capitalization in US for each sector. Often referred as the Industrial index. Includes companies such as General electric, Exxon mobile, Johnson & Johnson and recently Apple were added to DJIA, replacing AT&T. This happened after Apple announced they’re going into the car industry.

Nasdaq – World’s leading technological US index which includes the largest public companies listed there. NASDAQ is different from the other Indices, because it excludes all financial companies, where the influence of a very high valued stock compared to the others is limited on purpose. For example, the highest valued stock is Apple ( AAPL ) with a market capitalization of almost 900 billion dollars is a few times bigger than the other 99 companies combined. This means measures are needed which will prevent manipulation in price changes. In other words, the US government doesn’t want the fate of 99 companies to be predetermined by a single one.

S&P 500 – Standard & Poor 500 is an Index which is composed of 500 U.S companies that are the leading ones for heir sector compared by market cap. Represents all 10 sectors of the economy, because of this S&P500 is the most followed index due to its diversification and importance for an overall view of the strength of the US economy. Sometimes traders refer to the S & P 500 as the “playlist” index. For example, the 500 th company based on market cap has bad quarterly results and goes down in value it will be replaced by a competitor company from the same sector of economy which has better then expected results. So, the list of companies composing this index is not fixedmand guaranteed, unlike Dow Jones.

DAX 30 and CAC 40 (Europe – Germany and France)

The most followed major indeces in ASIA are:

Hang Seng, Nikkei and ASX (Asia-Pacific)

The value of most of Indices mentioned so far are determined using an average of how big of an influence a company has depending on its market capitalization. This calculation is called a capitalization – weighted average. Companies with higher value have a bigger influence of the index itself and companies with lower market value have a smaller influence.

Another example for this formula are the Dow Jones (USA) and Nikkei (JAPAN) which are market cap driven indices. High priced stocks have bigger influence -this means a stock trading at $100 has 10 bigger influence than a stock with $10 price.